First Security Bank (870) 425-2166
Attn: Gwen Tish Fax: (870) 425-4353
P. O. Box 1906, 105 E. 9th St joyce.lechtenberger@fsbank.com
Mountain Home, AR 72654 gtish@fsbank.com



First Service Bank (870) 453-7300
Attn: Ron Proctor Fax: (870) 453-7301
P. O. Box 1086, 311 N. 1st St ron.proctor@firstservicebank.com
Flippin, AR 72634
 

FNBC (870) 425-2265
Attn: Scott Sellars Fax: (870) 425-2278
102 Hwy. 62 East ssellars@fnbc.us
Mountain Home, AR 72653
 

MRB Home Inspections (870) 405-8636

Mike Butts

mike@mrbhomeinspections.com

1145 Windancer Circle

Mountain Home, AR  72653


Integrity First Bank (870) 425-2101
Attn: Debbie Reaves Fax: (870) 425-4485
P.O. Box 1928, 502 S. Hickory dreaves@goifb.com
Mountain Home, AR 72654
 

Lenders Title Company (870) 425-6946
Attn: Kim Stewart Fax: (870) 424-4599
103 E. 6th Street kstewart@lenderstitle.com
Mountain Home, AR 72653

 

Nosari Home Mortgage (870) 425-8351
Attn: Chris Nosari Fax: (870) 425-8353
1001 Hwy 62 East homeloan@suddenlink.com
Mountain Home, AR 72653
 

ServPro (870) 424-0296
Attn: Mike Vierling Fax: (870) 424-0277
3918 Highway 5 South servpo9840@hotmail.com
Mountain Home, AR 72653
 

Todd Gilbert Insurance (870) 425-4040
Attn: Todd Gilbert Fax: (870) 425-4041
713 S. College todd@toddgilbertinsurance.com
Mountain Home, AR 72653


 Twin Lakes Community Bank (870) 424-8522
Attn: Judy Matty Fax: (870) 424-8609
P.O. Box 2174 jmatty@tlcbank.net
Mountain Home, AR 72654


 

Find  affiliates

North Central Board of Realtors

Tel: 870.425.6999 Hours: Monday & Wednesday  8am -5pm  ~  Friday 8am to 12pm

Serving the counties of:

Baxter | Boone | Fulton | Izard | marion | Searcy


Alley Abstract Co. (870) 425-2264
Attn: Mary Lochner Fax: (870) 424-5185
100 E. 7th Street sandra@alleyabstract.com
Mountain Home, AR 72653
 

Arvest Bank (870) 508-8415
Attn: Glenna Cruz Fax: (870) 424-3450
819 Wallace Knob gcruz@arvest.com
Mountain Home, AR 72653



Ballard and Company (870) 425-6256
Attn: Pat Ballard Fax: (870) 424-5176
210 E. 7th Street patrick.ballard@ballardcpa.com
Mountain Home, AR 72653
 

Bank of the Ozarks (870) 424-3304
Attn: Myrna Killian Fax: (870) 424-3397
P O Box 2280 mkillian@bankozarks.com
Mountain Home, AR 72654
 

Baxter Bulletin (870) 508-8090
Attn: Adrianne Dunn Fax: (870) 508-8071
P. O. Box 1750 adunn@baxterbulletin.com
Mountain Home, AR 72654
 

Baxter County Abstract & Title (870) 425-8989
Attn: Jana Ryan Fax: (870) 425-9080
617 S. Baker Street bxtitle@suddenlinkmail.com
Mountain Home, AR 72653
 

Caradine Home Inspections (870) 656-3992
Attn: Mac Caradine
585 CR 707 info@caradinehomeinspections.com
Cotter, AR 72626

 
Centennial Bank (870) 424-4100
Attn: Harrison Young Fax: (870) 424-6692
665 Hwy. 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72653

 
First Community Bank (870) 425-1507
Attn: Jerry Jones Fax: (870) 425-1508
310 Hwy 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72653 jjones@firstcommunity.net
(Includes Mike Heslep Ins-Subsidiary of Bank)


Bear State Bank (870) 508-5676
Attn: Gay Lynne Parnell Fax: (870) 424-4500
1337 Hwy 62 SW gparnell@bearstatebank.com
Mountain Home, AR 72654



West Plains Bank and Trust

(870)-701-5002 FAX: (870)701-5004

Michele Linehan

michele.linehan@westplainsbank.com

1160 Hometown Commons

Mountain Home, AR 72653