870-425-6999
Mon & Wed 8am - 5pm
Fri 8am - 12pm

North Central Board of REALTORS®

Local NCBOR Affiliates

Local NCBOR Affiliates

Our list of local NCBOR Affiliates

Alley Abstract Co.

(870) 425-2264
Attn: Mary Lochner Fax: (870) 424-5185
100 E. 7th Street 
Mountain Home, AR 72653
sandra@alleyabstract.com

Get Directions

 

Anstaff Bank

(870)424-8522
Attn: Marcus Walser Fax: (870)424-8609
P.O. Box 2174
Mountain Home, AR 72654
mwalser@AnstaffBank.com
Gina.Stockfisch@AnstaffBank.com

Arkansas Real Estate School, Inc.

(501) 223-2737
Attn: Carolyn Patterson
11220 N. Rodney Parham Ste. 6
Little Rock, AR 72212
patterson.mc57@gmail.com

Get Directions

 

Arvest Bank

(870) 508-8415
Attn: Glenna Cruz Fax: (870) 424-3450
819 Wallace Knob
Mountain Home, AR 72653
gcruz@arvest.com

Get Directions

 

Bank of the Ozarks

(870) 424-3304
Attn: Myrna Killian Fax: (870) 424-3397
P O Box 2280
Mountain Home, AR 72654
mkillian@bankozarks.com

Get Directions

 

Baxter Bulletin

(870) 508-8090
Attn: Adrianne Dunn Fax: (870) 508-8071
P. O. Box 1750 
Mountain Home, AR 72654
adunn@baxterbulletin.com

 

Baxter County Abstract & Title

(870) 425-8989
Attn: Jana Ryan Fax: (870) 425-9080
617 S. Baker Street 
Mountain Home, AR 72653
bxtitle@suddenlinkmail.com

Get Directions

 

Baxter Insurance

(870) 424-3535
Attn:Joanna Farris  Fax: (870) 424-6219
712 A Bradley Dr.
Mountain Home, AR 72653
joanna@baxterinsuranceinc.com

Get Directions

 

Bear State Bank

(870) 508-5676
Attn: Gay Lynne Parnell Fax: (870) 424-4500
1337 Hwy 62 SW
Mountain Home, AR 72654
gparnell@bearstatebank.com

Get Directions

 

Centennial Bank

(870) 508-8314
Attn: Tabitha Hall  Fax: (870) 424-6692
665 Hwy. 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72653
tchall@my100bank.com

Get Directions

 

First Community Bank

(870) 425-1507
Attn: Jerry Jones  Fax:(870) 425-1508
310 Hwy 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72654
steven.dunn@firstcommunity.net
jjones@firstcommunity.net

Get Directions

First Security Bank

(870) 425-2166
Attn: Gwen Tish Fax: (870) 425-4353
P. O. Box 1906, 105 E. 9th St
Mountain Home, AR 72654

 

First Service Bank

(870) 453-7300
Attn: Ron Proctor Fax: (870) 453-7301
P. O. Box 1086, 311 N. 1st St
Flippin, AR 72634

 

FNBC

(870) 425-2265
Attn: Scott Sellars Fax: (870) 425-2278
102 Hwy. 62 East 
Mountain Home, AR 72653
ssellars@fnbc.us

Get Directions 

 

Guild Mortgage Company

(870) 280-2630
Attn: Laurie Leeper Fax: (870) 340-2805
1219 Commerce Drive
Mountain Home, AR 72653
lleeper@guildmortgage.net

Get Directions

 

Integrity First Bank

(870) 425-2101
Attn: Debbie Reaves Fax: (870) 425-4485
P.O. Box 1928, 502 S. Hickory
Mountain Home, AR 72654
dreaves@goifb.com

 

Lenders Title Company

(870) 425-6946
Attn: Kim Stewart Fax: (870) 424-4599
103 E. 6th Street
Mountain Home, AR 72653
kstewart@lenderstitle.com

Get Directions

 

Nosari Home Mortgage

(870) 425-8351
Attn: Chris Nosari Fax: (870) 425-8353
1001 Hwy 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72653
homeloan@suddenlink.com

Get Directions

 

ServPro

(870) 424-0296
Attn: Mike Vierling Fax: (870) 424-0277
3918 Highway 5 South
Mountain Home, AR 72653
servpo9840@hotmail.com

Get Directions

 

State Farm Insurance

(870)425-4540
Attn: James Boyett  Fax: (870)424-6855
846 Hwy, 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72653
James@JamesBoyett.com

Get Directions

 

Todd Gilbert Insurance

(870) 425-4040
Attn: Todd Gilbert Fax: (870) 425-4041
713 S. College
Mountain Home, AR 72653
todd@toddgilbertinsurance.com

Get Directions

 

West Plains Bank and Trust

870-701-5002
Attn: Steve Litty FAX: (870)701-5004
1160 Hometown Commons
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Steve.Litty@westplainsbank.com

Get Directions

 

Quick Links

Find an Agent or Office

Arkansas Real Estate Commission

Find Affiliates

Our local Affiliates

Become a Member

Click for Membership Application

NCBOR

North Central Board of REALTORS®

North Central Board of Realtors®

721 North College, Mountain Home AR 72653

Phone:     870.425.6999
Fax:          870.424.4547

Association Executive

Melva Derrickson
E-mail: melva.ncbor@gmail.com

Get In Touch